Blogember – Day 9

Standard

Happy Saturday, everyone!

Today’s prompt is:  5 favorite places to shop online

I don’t know about you guys, but I kind of hate shopping – except for online shopping. I hate going into a crowded store, at a crowded mall. All those people, walking slowly, in my way.

Anyway, so the thing is I love online shopping. I may or may not have a problem.

My 5 favorite places to shop are:

1. Loft – So many cute clothes, thing are just like always on sale. Best ever.

2. Gap – I love the Gap, and you can usually find all the sizes you need online – which is my favorite.

3. Etsy – I don’t have one specific shop, but I can always find really great, unique gifts.

4. Paper Source – stationary, cute gifts, planners! SO GOOD.

5. Amazon – ebooks, and more importantly, AMAZONFRESH!

Leave a Reply

